Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Empire Insurance Agency!

 
Empire Insurance Agency5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 5 rated reviews.
  • V
    You have always been fantastic to deal with and you are appreciated!

    “I wanted to thank you again for taking the extra time out of your busy day to complete the policy for us. I know it was very short notice and I do apologize for that. You have always been fantastic to deal with and you are appreciated!

    April 3rd, 2018 by Empire Insurance Agency
  • M
    Your interest in my insurance addition and your quick handling was superb.

    “Dear Ashley, Thank you. Your interest in my insurance addition and your quick handling was superb. You are a genuine asset to the Empire Insurance Company and it’s a benefit to me having you working there..”

    April 3rd, 2018 by Empire Insurance Agency
  • PF
    ...the staff at Empire was very helpful, efficient and friendly!

    “I took over an account from a previous volunteer for our non-profit, and the staff at Empire was very helpful, efficient and friendly!”

    April 3rd, 2018 by Empire Insurance Agency
  • AM
    I was happy and surprised that they found me a lower price...

    “I have my Commercial Business, and Auto Policy with this Agency. I was happy and surprised that they found me a lower price then what I was already paying. I was also thrilled about the customer service and professionalism by “Ashley” every time I have had a question or need a Certificate. She’s a pleasure to deal with as well as the other women who have answered when I call. Just call Ashley, she’s better than Flo!”

    April 3rd, 2018 by Empire Insurance Agency
  • TS
    ...the company are so efficient...

    “I heard about empire from a friend so I contacted Ashley she and the company are so efficient I now have two my properties covered and am now thinking of other insurance needs I might have I know I will contact them thanks again empire”

    April 3rd, 2018 by Empire Insurance Agency
  • Paul Cordner
    Five Stars!
  • BS
    The service and rates are more than I can ask for.

    “I have all but given up on shopping elsewhere. The service and rates are more than I can ask for.”

    April 3rd, 2018 by Empire Insurance Agency
  • AM
    Rates are great, but even if they weren't I would stay for the great service!
  • KK
    First class service you just don't expect to get anymore.

    “First class service you just don’t expect to get anymore. Empire Insurance has always answered any question I have every had promptly.”

    April 3rd, 2018 by Empire Insurance Agency
  • Robin Thomas
    The service is great.

    “The service is great. They give you personal attention and do find the lowest rates. Good neighborhood service.”

    April 3rd, 2018 by Empire Insurance Agency
April 3rd, 2018 by Empire Insurance Agency